Home > Central Coast Section, CIF Bylaws, General Comments, Sac-Jaoquin Section, San Diego Section, Southern Section > CIF Votes to Postpone Final Decision on Rule 600 Change (Outside Competition – Soccer)

CIF Votes to Postpone Final Decision on Rule 600 Change (Outside Competition – Soccer)

According to good sources, the CIF has voted to indefinitely postpone making a final decision regarding a proposed change to Bylaw 600. As proposed, the rule change would seriously impact club and high school soccer in Northern California.

Click here for background story

  1. June 26, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this
    post is amazing, nice written and come with almost all vital infos.
    I would like to see more posts like this .

  2. June 3, 2014 at 7:50 am

    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book marked it for later!

  3. April 1, 2014 at 6:17 am

    I don’t comment, but I looked at a few of the remarks on this
    page CIF Votes to Postpone Final Decision on Rule 600 Change (Outside Competition
    – Soccer) | CIF Watchdog. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you
    do not mind. Could it be just me or do some of the responses appear as if
    they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional
    social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to
    post. Would you list of all of all your social sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  4. March 26, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world
    but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. March 3, 2014 at 6:07 am

    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I have you book marked to check out new things you post…

  6. October 3, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on. You’ve done a formidable activity and our entire group will be grateful to you.

  7. October 2, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. September 27, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    Currently it appears like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  9. September 16, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  10. August 14, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    Because of this, you need to lose a significant amount of fatty deposits within your belly.

    By combining the best exercises of the core, you could get great
    results in stabilizing muscles and strength in your mid-section.
    Yoga is a great ab workout not only because of
    the physical exercise aspect, but also because it helps to
    calm your nerves and relieve stress.

  11. July 29, 2013 at 5:08 am

    This is really interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

